Metro Puget Sound

The Metro Puget Sound Region is the urban center of Western Washington. Wrapping around the South Sound, spanning to the Cascade Crest, and running north of the Stillaguamish River Valley – you’ll find a concentration of adventures here like none other. From all the water sports imaginable to hikes of the tallest peaks reachable there is always a new experience around the next corner. Adventure, explore, and visit this spectacular Metro Puget Sound Region.

King County

King County is currently in Phase 2, as of June 19th.

Snohomish County

Snohomish County is in Phase 2.

Pierce County

Pierce County is in Phase 2.