This strip of coastal lands stretching from the Kitsap Peninsula and north encompassing the larger Olympic Peninsula is full of grand adventure.  The Olympic Peninsula is made up of a dozen of Washington state’s major salmon rivers with fun to pronounce names like the Dosewallips and the Quinnalt. Plus the awe-inspiring Olympic Mountain range with Mt Olympus rising 7,980’ as the central feature of Olympic National Park, a World Heritage Site. Seaside towns, inland excursions, and a plethora of unique wildlife are here to see and explore on your adventures to the Peninsulas Region.

Clallam County

Clallum County is currently in Phase 2.

Jefferson County

Jefferson County is in Phase 2, as of May 23rd.

Mason County

Mason County is currently in Phase 3, as of June 19th.

Kitsap County

Kitsap County is in Phase 2, as of May 28th.