The Gorge

This region is set in a 4000′ deep natural gorge in the Cascade Mountain Range. It stretches 85 miles across 3 counties: Clark, Klickitat, and Skamania. With trails and parks galore, there’s no limit to the hours of recreation available. The rivers in this region offer river rafting tours, kayaking, canoeing, and fishing. With everything from horseback riding to golfing, this Columbia Gorge region is definitely worth being put on the list of your next adventure.

Clark County

Clark County is in Phase 2, as of  June 5th.

Skamania County

Skamania County is in Phase 3, as of June 12th.

Klickitat County

Klickitat County is currently in Phase 2.